A man’s guide to Valentine’s Day

Recently something was brought to my mind and attention while I was browsing on the net and came to fine about Man Crates . It is a place for men guidance for gifts and himself which brought me to why I chose the crate below.
1) Good shoes: I am a sucker for good shoes mostly sneakers giving him a relax, edgy look.
2) A box of chocolate: Ahem chocolates and I are best mates. A definate choice in a crate
3) A bottle of wine: To set the relax mood and an eye to eye conversation
4) Popcorn: We watch a lot of movies when together so popcorn if a sure thing for me especially when it is sweet with some sugary peanut
5) Box of candles:

A man's guide to Valentine's Day

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

