2014 in review: MY best of 2014

2014 have been to me a great and bad year. Feel with lots of joy of graduating college, establishing myself in my career and also as a blogger in my Ottawa/Gatineau area not many have accomplish such. Many opportunities came to me during this year. Like every other year 2014 didn’t pass without some tribulations, anger, dĂ©pression and every negative energy that could be found. On this NYE I will love to thank all those who supported me and guided me. I wish for 2015 to be a great year for me and all of you. Happy New year 2015

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 4,800 times in 2014. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

This entry was posted in Accessories, Get the look, Plus divas, Shoes, Shopping, Trends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

